Kontakt.

Hausers Grupp OÜ

Väike-Paala 1, 11415 Tallinn+372 611 9082hausers@hausers.ee

Hausers Ehitus OÜ

Väike-Paala 1, 11415 Tallinn+372 611 9082hausers@hausers.ee

Mati Meier

Kinnisvara müügijuht
55 03 550mati@hausers.ee

Jevgeni Lipin

müügiesindaja
53 070 330
jevgeni@hausers.ee

Anneli Lindemann

Büroojuht
611 90 82hausers@hausers.ee

Madis Mägi

Juhatuse esimees
madis@hausers.ee

Janno Parik

juhatuse liige
janno@hausers.ee

Tomy Saaron

juhatuse liige
tomy@hausers

Mailis Terno

kliendihaldur
51 57 164mailis@hausers.ee

Objektiinsener 

TULE  MEIE  MEESKONDA
Kandideeri

Kvaliteedijuht

TULE  MEIE  MEESKONDA
Kandideeri