Контакт.

Hausers Grupp OÜ

Вяике-Паала 1 , 11415 Таллин +372 611 9082hausers@hausers.ee

Hausers Ehitus OÜ

Вяике-Паала 1 , 11415 Таллин +372 611 9082hausers@hausers.ee

Mati Meier

Менеджер по продаже недвижимости
55 03 550mati@hausers.ee

Jevgeni Lipin

Менеджер по продаже недвижимости
53 070 330
jevgeni@hausers.ee

Martin Viiask

Менеджер по продаже недвижимости
555 44 446martin.viiask@hausers.ee

Madis Mägi

Председатель правления
madis@hausers.ee

Janno Parik

Член правления
janno@hausers.ee

Tomy Saaron

Член правления
tomy@hausers.ee

Tarvi Jürimaa

Руководитель строительства
56 47 23 16tarvi@hausers.ee

Mailis Terno

Менеджер по работе с клиентами
51 57 164mailis@hausers.ee

Darja Vorobieva

Офис-менеджер
611 90 82hausers@hausers.ee